Spring has Sprung!

Just a few of the more successful plants to show off today.  Not pictured is the lemon tree, which is looking to produce far more fruit than we expected, with it being in a fairly shady part of the yard. The bell peppers are a wash, but the cucumbers are trying to produce. Seeing everything I nearly neglected to death continue to grow keeps Ursula Vernon’s “In Questionable Taste” running through my head. 

My cauliflower seed packet swears I can start planting them in June, which I really don’t trust. But, as Rev Mord says, seeds are the least expensive form of gambling. I’ll be starting those next week. 

I’m also testing the WordPress app on my new iPhone, so apologies for wonky text, pictures, etc. 

This entry was posted in Personal, Victory Garden. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

