To Star Wars!

I decided to take a break from my sulk (all my family wants to wait until tomorrow to see Rogue One!) to work on a Star Wars pattern that I designed a while ago but never tested.

Top is the Mandolorian Crest, and then the bottom row has Admiral Ackbar, Poe Dameron, and Grand Admiral Thrawn. I also redrafted my Rey poster pattern, so she’s a 10″ square like Finn and Poe which needs to be tested. They’ll be added to my Craftsy store and FIS as I finish them.

Tangent: If you’re one of my Pokemon fans, I’ll be finishing the Eeveelutions over the next two weeks as well. I have Jolteon, Leafeon (nearly finished), Sylveon, Vaporeon (in progress), and Eevee left.

Since I work for the school board I have the next two weeks off work. My goal is a block a day. The eevees might be one every other day, as they tend to be much more complicated than most of my other patterns.

This entry was posted in Pokemon, Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

